Sylloge Nummorum Graecorum - Committee

The SNG Committee

Chairman Prof I.A. Carradice, University of St Andrews, St Andrews,Scotland

Secretary Dr A. Popescu, The Fitzwilliam Museum, Cambridge


Mr R.H.J. Ashton, London

Dr D. Bateson, Glasgow

Dr A. Dowler, London

Prof J.H. Kroll, Oxford

Mr H. Kim, Oxford

Prof N.K. Rutter, Edinburgh

Contact address (Secretary)

Dr A. Popescu

Secretary, Sylloge Nummorum Graecorum

Department of Coins and Medals

The Fitzwilliam Museum

Trumpington Street

Cambridge CB2 1RB

Sylloge Nummorum Graecorum, Department of Coins and Medals, The Fitzwilliam Museum, Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB